May 18 2012

City Volunteers to Be Honored May 31

On May 31, the City will hold its annual volunteer reception to honor the following individuals who served in 2011 on City committees or commissions or provided other volunteer service to the City.

David Brown
Randolph Deutsch
Michael Gardner
Ryan Gilbert
Tamra Hege
Steven Hollis
Bill Hosler
Anne-Marie Lamarche
Eric Lindquist
Raymond Marshall
Robert McBain
Kurtland Peria
Michael Rancer
Jack Summerfield
Clark Thiel
Steven Weiner
Gregory Young

Leave a Comment