Oct 13 2021

28 Bay Area Community Housing Allocation Appeals and Comments

All the Bay Area Regional Housing Needs Allocation (RHNA) Appeals are linked below and available to read as well as the comments on the Appeals.  Read the complete schedule for Hearings of the Appeals here.

In addition to the 28 appeals submitted (listed below), Moraga, Mountain View, Napa County, San Bruno, San Rafael, and St. Helena sent comment letters about RHNA in lieu of submitting an appeal.   Read more about the ABAG (Association of Bay Area Governments)  Housing Allocation Here

Click on a jurisdiction’s name below to read their appeal.

Jurisdiction Appeals

Comments on Jurisdiction Appeals

City of Alameda None Received
City of Belvedere Comments
City of Clayton None Received
City of Dublin None Received
City of Lafayette None Received
City of Larkspur Comments
City of Los Altos Comments
City of Mill Valley Comments
City of Monte Sereno None Received
City of Palo Alto Comments
City of Pleasant Hill Comments
City of Pleasanton None Received
City of San Ramon None Received
City of Saratoga Comments
City of Sausalito Comments
County of Contra Costa Comments
County of Marin Comments
County of Santa Clara Comments
County of Sonoma (appeal #1) Comments
County of Sonoma (appeal #2)
Town of Corte Madera Comments
Town of Danville None Received
Town of Fairfax Comments
Town of Los Altos Hills Comments
Town of Ross Comments
Town of San Anselmo Comments
Town of Tiburon Comments
Town of Windsor Comments

Leave a Comment